When is this helpful?

When a former user has been deleted and you would like to restore the user and their access rights.

Step 1: Log in to the admin portal: https://admin.goaudits.com/ on a Desktop. Under ‘Setup’, select ‘User’.

Step 2: To view a list of form users, select the Deleted/Archived button on the page.

Step 3: Select the user you wish to restore by typing their name in the search bar, then select the 3 dots on the right side of the user and then select Restore:

This will present you with a pop-up asking you to confirm your action, select Yes. This will move the user back into the Users page.

Related articles:

How to Delete/Archive a User

Adding New Users

Did this answer your question?