If you decide to leave (which we hope you won't), we will store your data for 3 months in case you change your mind.

During that time you will be given an option to download all the data we have in excel or PDF formats, which you can store locally within your systems. After 3 months, our system will automatically delete your account and all the data associated with it.

Did this answer your question?