"Person seen" is a field where users can enter their name while completing a checklist.

You can disable this feature when you are in the Edit Forms/Checklist section of the GoAudits portal, which can be found at: https://admin.goaudits.com

When you have logged into the portal navigate to Setup > Forms/Checklists

Select the 'Edit' (pencil) option within a checklist.

Then choose select 'Person Incharge' tag.

Un-Check the 'Mandatory' Option, then uncheck the Show On Device

Finally Click 'Save'.

Once done this will no longer display in the device when you start performing the respective audit.

Did this answer your question?