When is this helpful?

When you need to remove a location from your company list.

Step 1: Log in to the admin portal: https://admin.goaudits.com/ on a Desktop. Under ‘Setup’, select ‘Locations’.

Step 2: You can find the location you wish to delete by scrolling through or you can type in the location name in the search bar. Select the 3 dots by the company name then select Delete/Archive.

This will automatically move the location into the Deleted/Archived file and a message will appear to confirm it.

Note: Each archived location will be available to be enabled at a later stage. 
Creating another location with the same name as a disabled location will not be allowed by the system.

Related:

How to Edit a Location

How to Restore a Location

Did this answer your question?