Table of Contents:

When is this useful?

Deleting a user

Restoring a user

When is this useful?

When you need to revoke access from a user, you will need to archive/delete the user.

When a former user has been deleted and you would like to restore the user and their access rights.

Deleting a user

Step 1: Go to the admin portal: https://admin.goaudits.com/. Under ‘Setup’, select 'Users'.

Step 2: Select the user you want to delete, click the 3 dots on the right, click

'Delete/Archive'. The user will move to the 'Deleted/Archived' section.

Related articles:

How to Restore a User

Did this answer your question?